Boarding Staff

Boarding House Reception

Direct Phone: 01264 793981

Academy Phone: 01264 405060 ext: 3938

Email: boardingstaff@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

Admissions: boarding@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

 

Boarding Leadership Team

 

 

Phone

Email

Mr M Price

Director and Head of Boys’ Boarding

07730099771

Mattprice@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

Miss S Smith

Head of Girls’ Boarding

07714901922

Sammiesmith@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

Mr O Olufunwa

Senior House Parent

07825235261

OlawaleOlufunwa@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

 

Boarding Staff

 

 

Ext number

Email

Mr J Rennie

Day Supervisor & Matron

3861

Jamesrennie@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

Miss Spiteri

Residential House Parent

 

MariaSpiteri@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

Mrs Doyle

Residential House Tutor

 

OlessiaDoyle@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

Mr K Snelling

Residential House Tutor

 

Kyle@wcat.org.uk

Miss K Crawshay

Residential House Tutor

 

KathrynCrawshay@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

Miss S Rodriguez

Residential House Parent

 

SaraRodriguez@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

Miss R Brosnan

Non – Residential House Tutor

 

RebeccaBrosnan@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

 

Harrison Catering - Boarding House Kitchen Staff

 

 

Ext number

Email

Ms K Kinsey

Catering Manager

3985

Chefharrisons@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

Mrs A Brash

Catering Assistant

 

 

Mrs K A Watkins

Catering Assistant

 

 

Mrs C Craven

Catering Assistant

 

 

 

Cleaning and Laundry Staff

 

 

Ext number

Email

Mrs R Simmonds

Cleaning Supervisor

 

RachelSimmonds@thewellingtonacademy.org.uk

Ms H Ashton

Laundry Assistant

 

 

Miss D Darman

Cleaner

 

 

Mrs A Ellis-Jenkins

Cleaner

 

 

Ms M Cowshall

Cleaner

 

 

 

“Boarding has become my home away from home. I joined in September 2016 and this year has been a great experience. I have met a lot of new friends from all over the world and my favourite moment from the whole year was the Ynys Hywel Residential Trip in Wales” Jule Muenter Wellesley Boarding Student